

Professional Award Nominees

Lone or Almost aLone Ranger

Population under 10,000

Joanna Merrill - City of Fair Oaks Ranch Susan Thornhill- City of Spring Valley Village Roxanne Ramirez - City of Mathis

RISING STAR Population under 25,000

```
Angela Valdez - City of Cleveland
Chandra Jobb - City of Webster
Jennifer Quinzi - City of Buda
Maria Moreira - City of Bullard
Roxanne Ramirez - City of Mathis
Sylvia Vega - City of Sanger
Thomas Faulkner - City of Kenedy
```

RISING STAR Population 25,00 and over

Adela Rubalcado - City of Abilene Aidan Hutcheson - City of Carrolton Dan Schmidt - City of Killeen Kristi Hunt - City of McKinney Morgan Klaser - City of New Braunfels Queen Cooper - City of Anna Zulema Ortiz - City of Laredo

HUMAN RESOURCES PROFESSIONAL OF THE YEAR Population Under 25,000

Angela Valdez - City of Cleveland Christina Cummings-Medina - City of Taylor Matthew Wright - City of Buda Pamela Sanders - City of Elgin HUMAN RESOURCES PROFESSIONAL OF THE YEAR Population 25,000 and Over

Cailin Cronin - City of New Braunfels **Diana Copeland -** City of McKinney Erica Balli - City of Harlingen Fallan Carrillo - City of Princeton Linda Teniente - City of Laredo Lindsey Mearns - City of Waxahachie Lola Isom - City of Celina Nicole Weaverling - City of Midland

HUMAN RESOURCES PROFESSIONAL OF THE YEAR Population 25,000 and Over

Pauline Van Lengen - City of McKinney Rachel Huitt Black - City of Grapevine **Rebecca Kennedy -** City of Austin Shannon Gartner - City of Celina Stephanie Beitelschies - City of Anna **Tomy Mollas -** City of Dallas Veronica Ramirez - City of Pharr

HUMAN RESOURCES IMPACT AWARD Population under 25,000

City of Elgin City of Kenedy City of Mont Belvieu City of Taylor

HUMAN RESOURCES IMPACT AWARD Population 25,000 and Over

City of Abilene City of Anna City of Austin City of Brownsville City of Carrolton City of Frisco City of Harker Heights **City of Laredo City of Lewisville City of Midland City of New Braunfels City of Princeton City of Sherman City of Waxahachie**

AWARDS COMMITTEE

Cat Schlueter, City of Azle - Chair

LaShon Gros, City of Taylor - Co-chair

Carlos Hiracheta, City of Bonham - Voting Member

Jessica Higgins, City of Hewitt -Voting Member

Sue Pfleging, City of Terrell - Voting Member

Sunny Hindt, City of Grapevine -Voting Member

Nathan Drambareanu, City of Cleburne - Voting Member