

PROFESSIONAL AWARDS PRESENTATION

AWARDS COMMITTEE

Cat Schlueter, City of Azle - Chair

LaShon Gros, City of Taylor - Co-chair

Carlos Hiracheta, City of Bonham-Voting Member

Jessica Higgins, City of Hewitt - Voting Member

Sue Pfleging, City of Princeton - Voting Member

Sunny Hindt, City of Grapevine - Voting Member

Nathan Drambareanu, City of Cleburne, Voting Member

Lone or Almost aLone Ranger

Population under 10,000

Joanna Merrill - City of Fair Oaks Ranch
Susan Thornhill- City of Spring Valley Village
Roxanne Ramirez - City of Mathis

Lone or Almost aLone Ranger Award of Honor

Roxanne Ramirez City of Mathis

Lone or Almost aLone Ranger Award of Distinction

Susan Thornhill

City of Spring Valley Village

Lone or Almost aLone Ranger TMHRA Award

Joanna Merrill City of Fair Oaks Ranch

RISING STAR Population under 25,000

Angela Valdez - City of Cleveland Chandra Jobb - City of Webster Jennifer Quinzi - City of Buda Maria Moreira - City of Bullard Roxanne Ramirez - City of Mathis Sylvia Vega - City of Sanger Thomas Faulkner - City of Kenedy

RISING STAR Population 25,000 and over

Adela Rubalcado - City of Abilene

Aidan Hutcheson - City of Carrolton

Dan Schmidt - City of Killeen

Kristi Hunt - City of McKinney

Morgan Klaser - City of New Braunfels

Queen Cooper - City of Anna

Zulema Ortiz - City of Laredo

RISING STAR

Population under 25,000

Award of Honor

Sylva Vega
City of Sanger

RISING STAR Population under 25,000 Award of Distinction

Thomas Faulkner City of Kenedy

RISING STAR Population under 25,000 TMHRA Award

Jennifer Quinzi City of Buda

RISING STAR Population 25,000 and over Award of Honor

Morgan Klaser City of New Braunfels

RISING STAR Population 25,000 and over Award of Distinction

Dan Schmidt City of Killeen

RISING STAR Population 25,000 and over TMHRA Award

Zulema Ortiz City of Laredo

Population Under 25,000

Angela Valdez - City of Cleveland

Christina Cummings-Medina - City of Taylor

Matthew Wright - City of Buda

Pamela Sanders - City of Elgin

HUMAN RESOURCES PROFESSIONAL OF THE YEAR Population 25,000 and Over

Cailin Cronin - City of New Braunfels **Diana Copeland - City of McKinney** Erica Balli - City of Harlingen Fallan Carrillo - City of Princeton **Linda Teniente** - City of Laredo Lindsey Mearns - City of Waxahachie Lola Isom - City of Celina Nicole Weaverling - City of Midland

HUMAN RESOURCES PROFESSIONAL OF THE YEAR Population 25,000 and Over

Pauline Van Lengen - City of McKinney

Rachel Huitt Black - City of Grapevine

Rebecca Kennedy - City of Austin

Shannon Gartner - City of Celina

Stephanie Beitelschies - City of Anna

Tomy Mollas - City of Dallas

Veronica Ramirez - City of Pharr

Population under 25,000

Award of Honor

Matthew Wright City of Buda

Population Under 25,000

Award of Distinction

Angela Valdez City of Cleveland

Population Under 25,000

TMHRA Award

Christina Cummings-Medina City of Taylor

Population 25,000 and Over

Award of Honor

Veronica Ramirez City of Pharr

Population 25,000 and Over

Award of Distinction

Fallan Carillo

City of Princeton

Population 25,000 and Over TMHRA Award

Stephanie Beitelschies

City of Anna

HUMAN RESOURCES IMPACT AWARD Population Under 25,000

City of Elgin
City of Kenedy
City of Mont Belvieu
City of Taylor

HUMAN RESOURCES IMPACT AWARD Population 25,000 and Over

City of Abilene

City of Anna

City of Austin

City of Brownsville

City of Carrolton

City of Frisco

City of Harker Heights City of Laredo

City of Lewisville

City of Midland

City of New Braunfels

City of Princeton

City of Sherman

City of Waxahachie

HUMAN RESOURCES IMPACT AWARD Population Under 25,000 Award of Honor

City of Mont Belvieu

HUMAN RESOURCES IMPACT AWARD Population Under 25,000 Award of Distinction

City of Kenedy

HUMAN RESOURCES IMPACT AWARD Population Under 25,000 TMHRA Award

City of Taylor

HUMAN RESOURCES IMPACT AWARD Population 25,000 and Over Award of Honor

City of Anna

HUMAN RESOURCES IMPACT AWARD Population 25,000 and Over Award of Distinction

City of Laredo

HUMAN RESOURCES IMPACT AWARD Population 25,000 and Over TMHRA Award

City of Brownsville