Thank you to ALL of our Sponsors!

If you are interested in learning more about becoming a TMHRA Sponsor, click HERE.


Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
Bob Treacy, LHIC, Public Sector Practice
CPS HR Consulting
Joshua Smith, SPHR, CSSBB, IPMA-CP
Graystone Consulting
Jessica Fitzgerald, Senior Vice President – Financial Advisor
Holmes Murphy
Morgan Young, Vice President, Client Services
Lloyd Gosselink Attorneys at Law
Sheila Gladstone , Employment Law Practice Group – Chair
Bettye Lynn, of Counsel
URE Consulting Group
Bruce Ure, President

(NCTCOG) TD Institute
Mandy Collett, Business Services Manager
North Central Texas Council of Governments
Louie Heerwegen, Sales Vice President
American  Fidelity
Tammy Townsend, Marketing Analyst
Careers in Government
Michael Hurwitz, President/Co-Founder
Jay Nwamadi, Regional Vice President, Government & Education
Kevin Kirkwood, Regional Sales Manager-State and Local Government
Donna Navarro, Comptroller
Erik Templin, Senior Vice President
HUB International
Brent Weegar, MBA , Senior Vice President
Jennifer Perry, Regional Manager, South Central
Leader Select
Riley Harvil, Vice-President
McGriff, Seibels & Williams, Inc.
Lance Pendley, Senior Vice President
Lisset Zepeda, Sr. Marketing Communications Coordinator
TML Health
Rhonda Tilson, Marketing Manager
TML Intergovernmental Risk Pool
Tamara Chafin, Executive Member Services Manager
David Rodriguez, Senior Regional Manager City Services
United Healthcare
Sumi Smith, Senior Administrator, Sales & Marketing Leadership Team